Wyoming County District Justices
Wyoming County Magisterial District No. 44-3-02
This district serves the boroughs of Laceyville, Meshoppen and Tunkhannock as well as the townships of Braintrim, Eaton, Forkston, Mehoopany, Meshoppen, Monroe, North Branch, Northmoreland, Noxen and Windham.
Wyoming County Courthouse
1 Courthouse Square, 1st. Floor
Tunkhannock, PA 18657
Hours: 8:00am - 4:00pm - M-F
Phone/FAX Numbers
  • (570) 836-1616 Main
  • (570) 836-3797 Main
  • (570) 836-4641 Fax
Intake Procedure: Call or visit website.
Service Contact: Carl Smith, District Judge, 570-836-3797
  • Community Courts
If you represent this agency, update your listing here.
* The community resource directory information is up to date to the best of our knowledge. However, you should always call the provider to confirm this information and make an appointment. Be sure to confirm payment information with the provider, if payment is required. Pennsylvania 211 does not rate, recommend or endorse any agency. We simply provide information as a public service.
Wyoming County District Justices
Exit IconPanic Button
Click here or hit the 'esc' key on your keyboard to leave this site fast.