Lancaster County Commissioners
Lancaster County Commissioners

The County acts as an agent of the Commonwealth for those functions which are specified by State law. To carry out those functions, three County Commissioners are elected every four years. The Commissioners serve as the managers and administrators of County government, name citizens to boards, commissions and authorities and award contracts.

Lancaster County Commissioners:
Joshua Parsons, Chairman
Ray D'Agostino, Vice Chairman
Craig Lehman
150 North Queen Street
Seventh Floor, Suite 715
Lancaster, PA 17608
Eligibility: Lancaster County Residents
Hours: Office: Monday through Friday, 8:30am to 5:00pm
Phone/FAX Numbers
  • (717) 299-8300 Main
  • (717) 299-8000 Main
Intake Procedure: Telephone, Walk-in
Service Contact: 717-299-8000
  • Consumer Complaints
  • County Government Departments/Offices
  • Local Officials Offices
Other Services Offered At This Location:
If you represent this agency, update your listing here.
* The community resource directory information is up to date to the best of our knowledge. However, you should always call the provider to confirm this information and make an appointment. Be sure to confirm payment information with the provider, if payment is required. Pennsylvania 211 does not rate, recommend or endorse any agency. We simply provide information as a public service.
Lancaster County Commissioners
Exit IconPanic Button
Click here or hit the 'esc' key on your keyboard to leave this site fast.