Executive Committee
Marie Mulvihill
Executive Director Eastern Region, The Primary Health Network
Joanne Troutman
Vice Chair
Director of Social Impact, eCornell
Donna Clark
Vice President and General Counsel, Energy Association of Pennsylvania
Jennifer Wintermyer
Executive Director, Tri-County Community Action
David Botero
Campaign Manager, UPMC
Alyssa Cholodofsky
Chief Program and Policy Officer, United Way of Southwestern PA
Desha Dickson
Associate Vice President, Community Health, Reading Hospital/Tower Health
Kathy Gillespie
CEO, Clearfield County Agency on Aging
Kate Houstoun
Chief Impact Officer, United Way of Greater Philadelphia and Southern New Jersey
Mike Jaruszewicz
Vice President, Community Impact United Way of Erie County
Stefani McAuliffe
Vice President of Community Impact, United Way of the Capital Region
Ashley Pollard
Digital Inclusion Manager, City of Philadelphia
Matt Stoops
Consumer Business Manager, National Fuel Gas
Cinda Watkins
PA 211 Regional Director Liaison
Senior Director, PA 211 Southwest
Tammy White
President, United Way of Berks County
Exit IconPanic Button
Click here or hit the 'esc' key on your keyboard to leave this site fast.